Get to know how to manage your model
Through the History menu in GNB, you can manage your model.
If you press the 'Train Model' button at top of the Dashboard page, the model version is updated through training data and a new one is created.
GNB > Dashboard > Train Model
Once a model training is done, you can check the created model along with the following information at the top of the model list on History page.
GNB > History > Model History > Created Model after finishing training
- Model name
- Number of training/test data samples
- Performance Metrics (Precision, Recall, Accuracy, F1 score)
- Created time
If you confirmed that the model has the desired performance, it can be deployed by clicking the 'Deploy' button in the Actions column.
GNB > History > Model History > Deploy button
When the deployment is complete, the button is displayed as Deployed as its status.
You can edit or delete the model name through the Edit/Delete menu in the right column whenever you want.
GNB > History > Model History > Edit/Delete Model
Please be careful as once deleted models cannot be restored.
You can also check the model's performance from History page.
You cannot start training another model on Dashboard before you finish applying the recently created model. If you want to train a new model, you can do so by deleting 'the recently created but not deployed' model.